Promising CNC Co., Ltd.

Promising CNC Co., Ltd.

Inspection Lid Cutter Spare Parts , 0.04 Kg / Pc Cutting Machine Parts

  • Product Item:CH08-05-09
  • Category:For Yin Cutter Parts
  • Views:214
  • Product Manual:Inspection Lid Cutter Spare Parts Cutting Machine Parts
BASIC INFO
Product Name: CH08-05-09 Application: For Yin Cutter Machine Parts
Weight: 0.04 Kg/pc Packing: 1 Pcs/box
Type: Textile Auto Cutter Machine Parts Shipping Method: Int’l Express Courier
Trade Term: EXW Standard: SGS


Inspection Lid CH08-05-09 for Yin / Takatori Cutter Machine Parts


Specifications:


Suitable auto-cutter Model For YIN / TAKATORI Cutter Parts / Textile Cutter Machine Parts
Part Number CH08-05-09
Description INSPECTION LID FOR YIN / TAKATORI CUTTER MACHINE
Weight 0.04kg/pcs
Delivery Time In stock
Payment Terms T/T , Paypal , Western Union , Money Gram , LC


Other Parts for Yin Cutter Machine we can supply:

CH08-01-06 CH08-01-10 CH08-01-25
CH08-01-11 CH08-01-15 CH08-01-18
CH08-01-08 CH08-01-38 CH08-01-43
CH08-01-44 CH08-01-40 CH08-01-46
CH08-01-51 CH08-01-57 CH08-01-59
CH08-01-39 CH08-01-34 CH08-01-65

Other cutter Blade / Knife Size we can supply:


Machine Part Number Blade Size

Yin

CH08-02-25W1.6G6 132 * 8 * 1.6mm
CH08-02-25W2.0H3 162 * 8 *2.0mm
CH08-02-25W2.5H3 162 * 8 * 2.5mm
-- 69 * 6 * 1.0mm
NG08-02-05W2.5 200 * 8 * 2.5mm



Machine Part Number Blade Size
Gerber 73338000 202 * 6.3 * 2.12mm
85878000 206 * 7.9 *1.93mm
54782009 195 * 7.9 * 1.96mm
21261011 255 * 7.9 * 2.36mm
22941000 255 * 7.9 * 2.36mm
22175000 255 * 8 * 1.96mm



Machine Part Number Blade Size

Lectra

801220 88 * 5.5 * 1.5mm
801214 296 * 7 * 2mm
801222 360 * 7 * 2.4mm
801217 360 * 8.5 * 3mm
705940/801274 305 * 8.5 * 2.4mm
705939/801269 364 * 8.5 * 2.4mm


And our below other products you may interest as well:



Spare parts and consumables suitable

For Gerber Auto-cutter: GT7250 / 5250 / S7200 / S5200 / GTXL / XLC7000 / Z7 / Paragon VX


For Gerber Spreader, Gerber Plotter:INFINITY ;INFINITY-II ;INFINITY-AE2 ;AP100 SERIES ;AP300-AP360 ;S91 ;SY101 ;XLS50...


For Lectra Auto-cutter: Alys 20/30/60/120, VT2500 / VT5000 / VT7000 / Q25 / Q50 / Q80 / MP6 / MP9 / M88 / MH8 / FX


For Yin / Takatori Cutter / Bullmer / Kuris / Investronica / OROX


Consumable Material: Grind Stone & Strip, Blade, Bristle ,Ink Cartridge


All kinds of Garment Paper for CAD/CAM: plotter paper, underlayer paper,kraft paper,perforated kraft paper, vacuum overlayer film, packing tissue paper,duplex board etc.



FAQ:

1. Delivery Time


Most of the normal items we have stock here and can ship at the same day received payment. When we make quotation to you, you can easily check the leading time for each item too.


2. After-sales service


Definetly we will response for the goods we shipped to you. In case any problem found, pls contact with our sales manager immediately. We will give solution for return or exchange or else. You have ZERO risk to do business with us!

PREVIOUS:Magnet Switch For Yin Cutter Parts 24v Relay Textile Machinery Parts
NEXT:Green Color For Yin Cutter Parts , 0.008 Kg / Pc Start Button Cutter Spare Parts

Online Inquiry


Deutsch Espanol Francais Italiano Portugues Japanese Korean Arabic Russian
X

 Sent email